Soma Cosma - Zwei

Soma Cosma – Zwei

Purchasing the complete album includes a secret bonus track that is nowhere else available!

All tracks in this ZIP bundle are untagged and encoded as high quality MP3s with 320 kbps, cover artwork and ID3 metadata.

  • Composed and produced by Toby Free (loops, synths), HiEnergy (ableton live) and Sven “Pixel” Klose (sax)
  • Cover artwork by Falk Hoger from Peachbeach
Print Friendly, PDF & Email